I Want You to Win

unnamed

Hey loves! I know I haven’t written anything in a minute, but I told myself that I needed a little break; to stop and take some time to breathe. I didn’t want to feel obligated to write anything just for the sake of writing. But today, I want to talk about winning. Winning at life. Winning at work, dreams, hopes, desires, love, goals, everything…

So often I see others look at people that are ‘winning’ and they can’t support them simply because they are jealous or they feel that their time hasn’t come yet, making them bitter. This is no way to live. I am and always have been a strong believer in supporting one another. Specifically in the women community. So often I see women be so vicious to one another. Talking about the next because they feel they are better than them or are doing better than them. So what? Who are you to say your life is any better than hers? If we as women, as humans were to genuinely support each other, there’s no telling how far we could go.

So the next time you feel any envy or jealousy towards another person because maybe your plans aren’t falling into place just yet? Just remember, there is room enough in this world for everyone to strive.

Peace & LoveΒ β™₯

Leave a Reply

