Cut it!

Hey guys! This weekend I did something I thought I would never do. I cut my hair. I felt like this was the final step into starting over and renewing myself. I was refreshing. At first, I was going to go to a salon to get it down but, I wanted to do it myself. I wanted to cut my hair exactly where I wanted and how I wanted and I did a good job!

So, I woke up, cancelled my hair appointment, grabbed my hair scissors and cut. Now I didn’t go all crazy, I did it the proper way.I only needed to cut my hair once because I got it right the first time. Now, I know this is a big risk. I could’ve really messed my hair up but, I did good. πŸ˜‰

Screenshot_20160822-07391114681949619611471707337556Screenshot_20160801-121139Snapchat-1756743989152369254_0000005037

1471864607363
This is the best picture I have of it. But, I will take more where you can really see how cute it is! I just wanted to show the length.

I’ve alwaysΒ had long, thick hair ever since I was a child so I just felt that I needed something a little different.Since these pictures I snipped at it a little more so the last picture you see is where it is now. I know it will grow back so I’m not tripping about it. I love it! But I would like to have some more length by winter.

Peace & LoveΒ β™₯

Leave a Reply

