Me, Myself and I..Day 25: 30 Day Blog Challenge

wp-1469213451147.jpg

Day 25: Discuss someone who fascinates you and why?

Honestly, I think I am a pretty fascinating person myself. And I don’t mean in a conceited way either. Every time I think I have it figured out about who I am and what I want to be in life, I change my mind or I find something better. When I was a child, I had no idea I would be who I am today. And surprise, surprise! I’m probably going to evolve more into myself within the next week, or month, or year. I am ever changing and I love that about myself. I never let anyone’s opinions define who I am. I love finding out about myself as I go through things and learning how I handle things now. The changes that I witness everyday are beautiful and I embrace them all. No one should fascinate you more than yourself. I surprise myself everyday with the positive changes I see. I learn from my mistakes are a grateful for the lesson. I love who I am and no matter how many trials and errors I have to go through, the journey will always be worth it.

Peace & LoveΒ β™₯

Leave a Reply

