Jack Pot! I won the lottery!! Day 26: 30 Day Blog Challenge

image

Day 26: If you had $1,000,000 to spend, how would you spend it?

If I had a million dollars to spend, I would buy a car and a house. I’d also get a house for my mother. I would fix both of them up with only the nicest things, and I would save the rest. I wouldn’t go crazy with the shopping although I would get me a few things.
I would also use it to travel. Nothing too big, but something memorable and beautiful. I would still work, after all, you can’t live off of that for the rest of your life. I would be smart with it.

What would you do?

Peace & Love ❀

One Reply to “Jack Pot! I won the lottery!! Day 26: 30 Day Blog Challenge”

Leave a Reply

