I Got it In, In the Bathroom at work!

Now I know what you’re thinking. How could she?! But honestly, I did what I had to do. A woman has needs ya know? I hadn’t done it all morning and I was gonna wait until I got home, but I couldn’t make it. I had been doing good, consistently for a week now and I couldn’t stop now! I was on a roll and getting better at it by the days.

So I got up from my desk, went to one of the nicer bathrooms at work, cause I was too lazy to go down to the gym,……and got my Squat on! What else did you think I was talking about? lol On August 1st, I began the 30 day squat challenge. And surprisingly I haven’t given up! I have even done extra squats on days that I feel the most energetic!

Honestly, I feel a difference already. My butt and my thighs hurt but I can feel it lifting. Now, I know I have to keep this up for the results to stick, but so far so good! I don’t see any crazy changes guys. But I feel a difference..if that makes sense. So for those of you who are still confused, no, I did not have sex at work in the bathroom. I did squats people…squats.

Peace & Love ♥

2 Replies to “I Got it In, In the Bathroom at work!”

Leave a Reply

