Gotta get this together!

Hey guys, so the other day I tried on my favorite pair of jeans. I was reluctant to do so because I knew I had picked up some weight and they might fit a little differently. lol But, I tried them on.

1469989642008
Looks normal right? lol

Wrong! I couldn’t even zip them! Oh lord. lol I wasn’t too sad though. At first, I wasn’t even sure I could get them on my hips! So when I did, that was a plus! So, as of yesterday, I started my ice skating routine. It kept my body on point! Ran/walked for 30/45 minutes, did the rest of my work out ( I can’t tell y’all my secrets 😉 ) and I felt great. Yesterday was also August 1st, so I told myself that by the end of the month I will be back in these babies with no problem. I put it on here so you guys can call me out if I haven’t!

And just an fyi ladies, it’s not about weight. It’s all about health. Strive to be a healthier person and if you lose weight while doing it, awesome!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I gotta get it together people!

Peace & Love ♥

6 Replies to “Gotta get this together!”

  1. Just stopping by to support a fellow blogger! Is this like a series you’ll be doing btw? Cause id love that.
    If you could stop by my blog thatd be great. We could support eachothers blogs more regularly.

    Cheers!

    1. Hey girl! And yes it is, I’ve been working towards getting healthy for a minute but this ‘jean thing’ has giving me a short term goal to work towards. So yes, I will be giving updates on how and what I am doing!And of course! Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

