Aloha kakahiaka! / Aloha awakea! Day 13: 30 Day Blog Challenge

wp-1469213451147.jpg

Day 13: Where would you like to visit/live one day?

One day, I would love to go to Hawaii. And not the resort spots or the tourist locations, I mean the real, lush land of Hawaiian. The authentic Hawaii. I have always loved that place. It is so beautiful and the people seem so nice. I could imagine myself waking up along the beach everyday. Permanently living in a bathing suit, flip flops and some cut up, bleached shorts with a huge Frangipani flower in my hair (yes, I’ve thought this out). I would take swimming lessons before I got there so I could swim with the fish and dolphins and be one with the ocean. I would eat fresh fruit from the trees around me and probably eat salmon everyday and shish kabobs.It would be the life. I would probably take up my dream career and become a zoologist and take care of the animals that surrounded me. It would be great. I’m pretty sure I could find the Rock and we would probably get married lol. But seriously, I would wake happy everyday.

download.jpg

Malu &Β Aloha nui loaΒ β™₯

Leave a Reply

