Day 6; 30 Day Blog Challenge

wp-1469213451147.jpg

Day 6: What is your zodiac sign and does it fit your personality?

Sagittarius

download (3)

November 27th, 1993

I was born in the middle of a snow storm on Thanksgiving day. I think that pretty much sums it up. Everything has to be about me! lol Just kidding. But no really, I was. So inconvenient right? But non-the less, there I was, in my mothers arms on Thanksgiving (talk about something to be grateful for) lol. I always liked to think that the way I entered the world is the way I enter peoples lives; when you least expect it but right on time. And you’ll be thankful when I do! 🙂

According to my horoscope, we (sags) are supposedly free spirits. We love travel and adventure of any kind and hate being told no and being tied down or constrained in any way. We speak what is on our minds no matter how off-the-wall and undiplomatic it may be. We have a strong sense of loyalty and passion and playfulness. We are very generous and have a great sense of humor and an intense sense of curiosity. and I’d have to say… THIS IS SO ME.

Now, I am not the type to live my life based on a horoscope alone. But, I’d have to admit, they have some points that hit the nail on the head sometimes. I am a very outgoing person. I love freedom and taking adventures with people I am close to. I like making new friends. Sometimes, I do get restless and can’t seem to sit down and make up my mind. Sometimes I can be a bit flighty when my head is all over the place but, what woman isn’t? lol I put my mind to whatever I want to do and I do it! No matter who tells me no or why, I always have to find things out by myself. And if I’m wrong, at least I had an adventure.

Do you guys believe in Zodiacs and Horoscopes? Do they relate to your personality?

See you guys tomorrow!

Peace & Love ♥

Leave a Reply

