Day 3: 30 Day Blog Challenge!

Screenshot_20160717-170803_1

Day 3: What are your top five pet peeves?

1. I HATE when people are rude/mean/disrespectful for no reason! Especially if they are rude just because a person may look different or be interested in different things than them. It is never okay to be nasty to someone, even if you don’t like each other. It shows a lack of maturity. Be adults and say nothing if you have nothing nice to say!

2. I HATE being lied to.  Especially when I already know the truth. It is an insult to my intelligence and it usually results in me leaving that person alone if I see no reason for us to continue friendship or even just the conversation. If they can lie to you like that, do they really care? And should you?

3(a). I don’t like when people are nosy/gossip. Either they do it in your face; jumping into  conversations that they were NOT invited in. Or they do it online or through other people and snoop so they have something to gossip about. Not only does it show insecurity, but it’s sad when you see people do it to others or myself. It is very childish, and you know what you’re supposed to do when I child acts out? Ignore them!3(b). I don’t like when people invade my space bubble or touch my things or me. I guess this qualifies as being nosy, or maybe I really wanted to add this one. lol But too often, people get all up in your face or touch your things without asking and I hate it! I immediately get irritated. Why are you all in my face? Why are you touching me? Why are you touching my things? Ugh, I just HATE that.

4.  I don’t like when people brag for any reason or try to impress other people. Whether they talk about what they just have to get friends or they act a complete fool to get someone’s attention. It makes them look desperate and fake. If you can’t be yourself and gain friendship and attention through being yourself, do you really want it?

5. Last but not least; I don’t like when people are loud for no reason. Not only is it annoying, but it’s rude to. I’m not talking about you getting loud when you see your family/friends you haven’t seen in a while. Somethings do require a little commotion. I’m talking about when you just want to be loud to be heard. Like, come on! Nobody wants to hear it and I ‘m sure they were taught how to use indoor/outdoor voices the same time, if not earlier than I.

Now you know what bugs me the most! Trust me, this list could go on, but they only asked for five. lol See you tomorrow for Day 4!

Peace & Love ♥

Leave a Reply

