Happy Friday!

 

Happy Friday people!

1468592590612Right now, I am counting down the hours I have left until I can taste the sweet freedom of Friday. But to my surprise, my day is going by fast! Which is always a good thing. I am excited for my weekend, as I have deemed it my ‘Woman Weekend’. I’m talking a true pampering for myself. Nails done, hair done, might get a little work out in too, and I GTTA get these eye brows waxed okay? (yes lawd)  and I am  actually looking forward to my European Wax appointment. They called yesterday to confirm my appointment, so professional! If you get a wax from anywhere, go there, trust me. They know how to treat a customer. So cheers to the freakin’ weekend baby!

Peace & Love ♥

 

3 Replies to “Happy Friday!”

Leave a Reply

