Good Bra=Good Day

quick

Hola!

Today, this post is especially geared towards the woman. I’m talking about boobs and bras here. Now, as a woman myself, I can’t live without a good bra. Every woman needs at least three (hundred) to survive. But, we all have those days when we rush out the door and slip on the trusty sports bra (the one that makes you look like you have one big boob in the middle of your chest that you’ve had forever). Yes, I am a victim of the uni-boob. And I don’t know about you, but it can change my whole outlook on my day.

When I wear a bad bra, not only does it give me an odd shape, but I feel like everyone can see how weird it looks! It makes me give people the “what are you staring at” look, although they probably couldn’t care less. It makes my clothes look baggy and boyish and I spend all day re-arranging my breast and pushing them to their rightful space. Not to mention, it makes my boobs stretch and gravity is NOT your breasts friend. Trust.Me.

So, why have I chosen this topic to rant about? Because ya girl went bra shopping and I got some great fits! When I tried them on in the dressing room, I smiled at how perky and perfect they looked. It was a good weekend. Some were sports bras and others were cute, lacy bras that I can’t wait to break out on date night. A good bra gives you an extra boost of confidence. I feel like I can do anything and everything!

A lot of things tie into buying a good bra. You have to consider proper cup size AND band size. I recommend getting fitted if you need extra assistance. You also have to take into consideration the use of your bra, do you need a sports bra, t-shirt bra, etc.? The fabric/material can come into play, whether or not you want padding, or if you prefer  under wire or not. Take all of these into consideration as you choose your bra. After all, you depend on this to hold your breast and look good doing it!

 

Peace & Love ♥

Leave a Reply

