Come Thru Edges! One of my Must-Haves

Hello all! I don’t have much to say in this post, but I just wanted to talk about this edge control I recently started using. Usually I use the Olive Oil brand but, my friend told me about another kind I should try that really worked. And it does! It’s called Sleek Edge Control: Max Hold by Design Essentials.design-essentials-sleek-max-edge-control-maximum-hold-gel-2-3ozΒ It works wonders! My hair is really thick and it is natural, so finding products that actually keep my hair laid and sleek without weighing it down is hard to do. But this is a God send. I am currently out of it and I had to use another brand I had (I have been too lazy to get to the store to get it) and it let me down 😦 .This morning I was disappointed in the lack luster job it did and it reminded me to get it together. So, today I will definitely be heading to my favorite place and pick up my life. lol

 

 

Peace & LoveΒ β™₯

2 Replies to “Come Thru Edges! One of my Must-Haves”

    1. Yes, natural hair can be a struggle somtimes girl lol. And please do! Its kind of pricey, but it is definitely worth it. And I’ll have to see about the kind you use too! Thanks for the suggestion!

Leave a Reply

