This not That..

download

So, I haven’t completely given up on the tasty, greasy indulges of ‘bad food’, but I have been trying to make better choices. My snacking is the first thing I have been working on changing. Instead of grabbing a Reese’s Peanut Butter cup (my favorite), I’ll get almonds instead, or a granola bar with chocolate in it.

Now, I know that it isn’t the healthiest option, but I’m trying! lol

When it comes to eating out, I do the same thing. If I don’t feel like cooking and I eat out, I’ll go to Bread Co. and get a salad or a sandwich. (It’s all about those baby steps I was telling you about.) Before you know it, you won’t even think about grabbing that cupcake or candy bar.

Peace & LoveΒ β™₯

Leave a Reply

